Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Steven Wu Mr. Steven Wu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-755-23010875 E-Mail-Adresse:252413883@qq.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > LED benutzerdefinierte Leuchtreklamen > RGB & IC Leuchtreklamen
Online Service
Steven Wu
Kontaktieren jetzt

RGB & IC Leuchtreklamen

Produktkategorie von RGB & IC Leuchtreklamen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, RGB-Leuchtreklame , bunte Leuchtreklame Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von buntes Neonlicht R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China RGB & IC Leuchtreklamen Lieferanten

Perfekt für Wohnkultur, Wandkunst, Ladenfront Design & Partydekorationen. Fügen Sie der Atmosphäre etwas Besonderes für Veranstaltungen wie Geburtstag, Weihnachten, Valentinstag, Vorschläge, Dinnerpartys, Performances, Hochzeiten oder jede andere Party hinzu. Wenn Sie nur auf die hellen Lichter des Schilds schauen, kann dies Ihre Stimmung inspirieren und verbessern.

LED-Leuchtreklamen sind eine sicherere und kostengünstigere Alternative zu herkömmlichen Glasneonröhren. Sie sind schwer zu brechen, fühlen sich kühl an und verbrauchen weniger Strom. Sie wiegen auch viel weniger, was sie tragbar und einfacher als Wohn- und Schlafzimmerdekor macht.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Steven Wu Mr. Steven Wu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Baiyang

HomeProductsLED Custom Neon SignsRGB & IC Neon Signs

RGB & IC Neon Signs (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of RGB & IC Neon Signs, we are specialized manufacturers from China, RGB neon sign, colorful neon sign suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of colorful neon light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
COLORFUL NEON STRIP LIGHT

Brand: Baiyang

Packaging: Carton

60 60 cm full colorful LED neon light controlled by APP controller LED neon signs are safer and more affordable than traditional glass neon tube They don t break easily cool to the touch and consume less electricity They are also lightweight which...
DIGITAL NEON STRIP LIGHT

Brand: Baiyang

Packaging: Carton

Digital LED neon light Acrylic size 150 75 cm Neon size 147 70 8 cm Power 237 W 8 mm acrylic UV printing

China RGB & IC Neon Signs Suppliers

Perfect for home decor, wall art, store front design & party decorations. Add something special to the atmosphere for events such as birthday, Christmas, Valentine`s day, proposals, dinner parties, performances, weddings or any party. Just looking at the sign's bright lights can inspire and uplift your mood.

LED neon signs are a safer, more affordable alternative to traditional glass neon tube. They're hard to break, cool to the touch, and use less electricity. They also weigh a lot less which makes them portable and easier to use as home and bedroom decor.

Steven Wu

Mr. Steven Wu

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-755-23010875

  • Fax:

  • E-mail:

    info@baiyangsign.com

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry