Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Steven Wu Mr. Steven Wu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-755-23010875 Электронная Почта:252413883@qq.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Светодиодные пользовательские неоновые вывески > RGB и IC неоновые вывески
Сервис онлайн
Steven Wu
Свяжитесь сейчас

RGB и IC неоновые вывески

Категория продукта RGB и IC неоновые вывески, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Неоновая вывеска RGB, красочная неоновая вывеска поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты красочный неоновый свет R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай RGB и IC неоновые вывески Поставщики

Идеально подходит для домашнего декора, настенного искусства, дизайна витрины и праздничных украшений. Добавьте что-то особенное в атмосферу таких мероприятий, как день рождения, Рождество, День святого Валентина, предложения, званые обеды, представления, свадьбы или любые вечеринки. Просто глядя на яркие огни вывески, вы можете вдохновиться и поднять настроение.

Светодиодные неоновые вывески - более безопасная и доступная альтернатива традиционной стеклянной неоновой трубке. Их сложно сломать, они холодные на ощупь и потребляют меньше электроэнергии. Они также весят намного меньше, что делает их портативными и более простыми в использовании в качестве декора дома и спальни.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Steven Wu Mr. Steven Wu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Baiyang

HomeProductsLED Custom Neon SignsRGB & IC Neon Signs

RGB & IC Neon Signs (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of RGB & IC Neon Signs, we are specialized manufacturers from China, RGB neon sign, colorful neon sign suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of colorful neon light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
COLORFUL NEON STRIP LIGHT

Brand: Baiyang

Packaging: Carton

60 60 cm full colorful LED neon light controlled by APP controller LED neon signs are safer and more affordable than traditional glass neon tube They don t break easily cool to the touch and consume less electricity They are also lightweight which...
DIGITAL NEON STRIP LIGHT

Brand: Baiyang

Packaging: Carton

Digital LED neon light Acrylic size 150 75 cm Neon size 147 70 8 cm Power 237 W 8 mm acrylic UV printing

China RGB & IC Neon Signs Suppliers

Perfect for home decor, wall art, store front design & party decorations. Add something special to the atmosphere for events such as birthday, Christmas, Valentine`s day, proposals, dinner parties, performances, weddings or any party. Just looking at the sign's bright lights can inspire and uplift your mood.

LED neon signs are a safer, more affordable alternative to traditional glass neon tube. They're hard to break, cool to the touch, and use less electricity. They also weigh a lot less which makes them portable and easier to use as home and bedroom decor.

Steven Wu

Mr. Steven Wu

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-755-23010875

  • Fax:

  • E-mail:

    info@baiyangsign.com

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry