التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Steven Wu Mr. Steven Wu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-755-23010875 الالكتروني:252413883@qq.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الصمام مخصص علامات النيون > RGB و IC لافتات النيون
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Steven Wu

Mr. Steven Wu

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

RGB و IC لافتات النيون

فئة المنتج من RGB و IC لافتات النيون, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،RGB نيون تسجيل, النيون الملونة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من ضوء النيون الملونة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين RGB و IC لافتات النيون الموردين

مثالي للديكور المنزلي وفن الجدران وتصميم واجهة المتجر وديكورات الحفلات. أضف شيئًا خاصًا إلى الجو للمناسبات مثل أعياد الميلاد أو الكريسماس أو عيد الحب أو العروض أو حفلات العشاء أو العروض أو حفلات الزفاف أو أي حفلة. مجرد النظر إلى أضواء اللافتة الساطعة يمكن أن يلهمك ويحسن مزاجك.

تعد إشارات النيون LED بديلاً أكثر أمانًا وبأسعار معقولة لأنبوب النيون الزجاجي التقليدي. من الصعب كسرها ، تبريدها عند لمسها ، واستخدام كهرباء أقل. كما أنها تزن أقل بكثير مما يجعلها محمولة وسهلة الاستخدام كديكور للمنزل وغرفة النوم.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Steven Wu Mr. Steven Wu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Baiyang

HomeProductsLED Custom Neon SignsRGB & IC Neon Signs

RGB & IC Neon Signs (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of RGB & IC Neon Signs, we are specialized manufacturers from China, RGB neon sign, colorful neon sign suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of colorful neon light R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
COLORFUL NEON STRIP LIGHT

Brand: Baiyang

Packaging: Carton

60 60 cm full colorful LED neon light controlled by APP controller LED neon signs are safer and more affordable than traditional glass neon tube They don t break easily cool to the touch and consume less electricity They are also lightweight which...
DIGITAL NEON STRIP LIGHT

Brand: Baiyang

Packaging: Carton

Digital LED neon light Acrylic size 150 75 cm Neon size 147 70 8 cm Power 237 W 8 mm acrylic UV printing

China RGB & IC Neon Signs Suppliers

Perfect for home decor, wall art, store front design & party decorations. Add something special to the atmosphere for events such as birthday, Christmas, Valentine`s day, proposals, dinner parties, performances, weddings or any party. Just looking at the sign's bright lights can inspire and uplift your mood.

LED neon signs are a safer, more affordable alternative to traditional glass neon tube. They're hard to break, cool to the touch, and use less electricity. They also weigh a lot less which makes them portable and easier to use as home and bedroom decor.

Steven Wu

Mr. Steven Wu

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-755-23010875

  • Fax:

  • E-mail:

    info@baiyangsign.com

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry